Testimonials

/Testimonials
Testimonials 2019-08-08T07:45:26+00:00

What our patients say: 

We chose Castleknock Orthodontics and Implant Care as it was recommended by a friend.  Staff here are very accommodating and Dr Perry is a really good doctor.  Overall, we are happy attending the clinic for my son’s braces.

Rave, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, August 2019

I chose Castleknock Orthodontics & Implant Care for my treatment because there were numerous good reviews that were left on your website, regarding your past patient’s experience.  Overall the staff were all mannerly and kind during my treatment.  I feel extremely happy with the results at the end of my treatment and feel more confident with myself.  Without a doubt I would definitely recommend you to others due to your pleasant staff and the amazing treatment and amazing outcome I received.

Andry, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, August 2019

My overall experience was brilliant.  Constant check-ups with friendly staff upon arrival.  Every time I go for my check-ups, I know I’ll be a step closer to perfect teeth.

Carl, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, August 2019

I heard about Castleknock Orthodontics & Implant Care because past family members have had great experiences from this clinic. I would describe my experience with this clinic as fantastic! My teeth have never looked so good ever and my confidence is back.

I would highly recommend this clinic to others because the staff are so friendly.

Ciara, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, July 2019

The treatment that I received was really good.  The staff are extremely nice and they did an incredible job.  I am very happy with my final result and I would highly recommend people to come here.

Hannah, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, February 2019

I would describe the quality of treatment I received very high standard and I was very impressed. I would say my overall experience was good and I found the staff members very friendly and helpful. I will definitely recommend the clinic to friends and family because I think that they would be very satisfied with the treatment they would get.

Mikey, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, July 2018

The initial consultation was great and gave a good idea what to expect. Throughout the whole process, everyone was extremely friendly and professional and very accommodating. If there were any problems along the way there was no fuss getting appointments as soon as possible and all sorted. The end result was fantastic, and I am extremely happy with how my teeth look.

Philip, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, May 2018

Family members have gone here and had amazing experiences. I was told between 1-2 and a half years which was correct. I was in every 4-6 weeks, really good staff, always really nice.

Christina, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, May 2018

My overall experience was great!  The staff were always very helpful, accommodating and flexible.  Dr Perry and Dr Natalia were very informative and reassuring.  Yes, I would recommend- great experience and location.

Nicole, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, April 2018

My experience was great as everyone is here for your best interest. I had my three wisdom teeth removed and my tongue untied. The first week or so my tongue was a little uncomfortable but after that, it was fine.
My speech has gotten better ever since. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family.

Leon, treated by Dr Naomi Rahman, September 2017

I chose Dr Perry and his team for my treatment because I wanted lingual braces and Dr Perry is one of the best orthodontists in Dublin for this type of treatment.
I found my initial consultation to be very good and the treatment was very high quality. I’m very happy with the treatment and the end result.

Evgeniya, treated by Dr Ronan Perry June 2017
I chose Dr Ronan Perry because a family member mentioned his work with braces and was very impressed. I found the whole procedure amazing and was and am delighted with every step of the way. I thought the whole experience was pleasant and very successful. Overall my experience with Dr Ronan Perry and his team was amazing. They were kind and gentle and helped through every step. As a teenager, I was very conscious of my smile and to be able to smile and know my teeth are straight and white leaves me with great confidence. I thank Dr Ronan Perry and his team for everything you’ve done to help me smile again.
Rebekah treated by Dr Ronan Perry May 2017
Overall my experience with Dr Perry and his team was very positive. The treatment I received was of a high standard and I would definitely recommend this clinic to other people. Over the course of two years I have never had any problems and all the staff members I was in contact with were a delight to talk to. My teeth are exactly how I wanted them to be and I couldn’t be any happier.
Karen, treated by Dr Ronan Perry December 2016

I chose the clinic because it was recommended to me by my friend. The treatment was done very carefully and most of the time, painless. The staff members are very polite. I was never nervous letting them work on my teeth. I am very pleased with the end result of my teeth as they were badly damaged and now look perfect again.

Michael, Dublin treated by Dr Ronan Perry, 2nd August 2016
I chose Dr Ronan Perry as he was highly recommended. The initial consultation was very clear and he gave me good advice.The treatment I received was excellent and very professional. Overall the staff have been brilliant, everyone is very welcoming and professional and made me feel very comfortable.The end result was perfect, just as Ronan promised. I’m absolutely delighted and would highly recommend him to family and friends.
Molly, treated by Dr Ronan Perry Feb 2014
I had four wisdom teeth removed by Dr Naomi Rahman on Monday and was so nervous. I have to say I have no idea what I was so worried about, she was so nice and so understanding and made me feel at ease. After the surgery, I had virtually no pain (a tiny bit on one side) and no swelling or bruising. If you need work done and are nervous at all I would strongly suggest going to Naomi. It has definitely made my fear of the dentist disappear. 5 stars.
Katie, treated by Dr Naomi Rahman, September 2017

I would like to thank you and your team for so kindly looking after me with the extraction of my 2 wisdom teeth on 22nd February.  I was super relieved to wake up the following morning to find no bruising and minimal swelling.  You were obviously so gentle in carrying out this procedure – I don’t know why I was worrying in the first place!

I will have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending you to any of my family and friends.

Kindest Regards & Thanks Again,

Roisin

Roisin, treated by Dr Rahman Mar 2018

My two daughters are attending with Dr. Perry for orthodontic treatment. I myself had undergone Invisalign treatment with another practice but was unhappy with the end result. After a consultation with Ronan and Natalia, I decided to re-start my Invisalign with him.

Four months later, I am finished with my treatment and my teeth are amazing. Natalia and the team are amazing. Apart from being very professional, they are lovely friendly people.

My teeth are nicer than I could have ever imagined! I would recommend Ronan and the team to anyone.

Thank you guys!

Elaine, treated by Dr Ronan Perry Feb 2018

I found my initial consultation very satisfactory. Dr Perry came across as very friendly and competent. The quality of treatment I received was very good and the staff were lovely and very friendly. So far the results have been excellent and I would not hesitate to recommend them to a friend.

Alessandra, treated by Dr Ronan Perry July 2017
I had a big problem at the front of my mouth as there were 3 teeth in the place where the two front teeth should have been. This made me very very self-conscience and I didn’t like to smile or laugh so it wasn’t good for my self-esteem and personal happiness. When Dr Perry told me that it would take 2 years and that I would have a nice smile at the end of that time I was shocked. I assumed I wouldn’t ever have a nice smile and was only looking for an improvement on my current situation. I also needed a lot of other work and because the team were both kind and extremely good at their job, it was very soon any fears I had left about going to the dentist were gone. I’m now finished my treatment and Dr Perry was right, I do have a smile I am very happy about. I would and already have recommended friends to Dr Perry and I am 100% positive they too will be very impressed with the results and the staff.

Aidan, treated by Dr Ronan Perry February 2017
We had heard great feedback from other people about Dr Perry and his team. The initial consultation was great and the quality of treatment was excellent. Everyone that dealt with me was very pleasant and polite. I felt overwhelmed and so happy with the end result and yes I would be very happy to recommend them to my family and friends.
I am delighted with the end result, in just six months (in my case) I now have a “Hollywood” smile. : )
Claudia, treated by Dr Ronan Perry December 2016
A friend of a friend recommended Dr Perry and his team. I was dreading it at first but glad I made it. I found the treatment was of a high standard and quality without sounding bias! It was a very comfortable experience, I felt very welcome at all times and all the staff were lovely.
It was a fantastic end result and I’m thoroughly delighted about it so yeah I would recommend it to anyone I know!
Ciaran, treated by Dr Perry and his team,December 2016
Dr Ronan Perry came highly recommended from my local dentist and, after my first consultation with him I knew I had made the right choice. The outcome of my treatment has far exceeded my expectations. I couldn’t be more thrilled with the result. I would like to commend Dr Perry and his team on their amazing work and I most definitely recommend them to anybody considering orthodontic treatment.
Mary, Dublin treated by Dr Ronan Perry, 2nd August 2016
I was given advice on how to take care of my braces, and I’m very happy with my end result. Everything went smoothly from the beginning to the end. The staff were very friendly and most helpful. I would definitely recommend Dr Perry to my friends and family. My son’s teeth are now straight and beautiful. He is so happy, and that is priceless.
Adam, treated by Dr Ronan Perry April 2014
I chose Dr Perry and his team for my treatment based on the excellent reviews found on-line.
The initial consultation was comprehensive and all the information needed was provided. Throughout my treatment all the clinic staff were very professional.
I am delighted with the end result, in just six months (in my case) I now have a “Hollywood” smile. : )
Melissa, treated by Dr Ronan Perry December 2016
I choose Dr Perry and his were highly recommended by my dentist. I found the consultation great and the staff were unbelievably helpful, friendly and always giving me the best option. I was really pleased on how well my teeth looked after treatment and would recommend them to anyone looking for treatment for their teeth.
Anthony, treated by Dr Perry and his team, October 2016
I chose Dr Perry for my treatment because my mam decided to take me here, as she had heard great reviews and recommendations about Dr Perry. I found the initial consultation to be pleasant as everyone seemed to know what they were doing. The quality of the treatment I received was very high and well organised. My overall experience was very pleasant. I am ecstatic over my end result and I would recommend Dr Perry.
Hannah, treated by Dr Ronan Perry April 2014

Castleknock Orthodontics is in the heart of Castleknock village 
Click to Book an Online Appointment

 

BOOK NOW