Testimonials

/Testimonials
Testimonials 2019-12-09T08:58:21+00:00

What our patients say: 

Dr Perry was highly recommended by a colleague of mine.  I booked an appointment and I started a journey with all clinic staff which I cannot complain about.  In less than 2 years with Invisalign I had an amazing smile!  Everybody was professional and precious in this journey,  There’s no other place in town like this clinic and its’ staff.  Great job, definitely recommend! 5 Stars!

Valeria, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, October 2019

Dr Ronan Perry and his team were very professional.  They made James feel very comfortable at all times and always explained what they were doing.  The staff were fantastic, and James always felt at ease.  James was delighted with the end results and we couldn’t fault anything.

James, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, October 2019

My experience with Dr Ronan Perry and his team has been completely positive.  It was very easy to make and change appointments and the whole team have been so friendly and professional.  At each appointment I was told about my progress so I knew how the braces were working.  I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to hey braces in the future.

Aoibheann, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, October 2019

I felt that the initial consultation was very clear for me and told me everything I needed to know in order to make the right decision on what to do. I was very happy with the treatment I received and all the staff were friendly, professional and helpful. I’m very happy with the end result of my treatment and I would definitely recommend this clinic to my friends and family. Overall I had a very good experience here.

Eva, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, September 2019

After consultations in a few places, Dr Perry was the obvious choice. The consultation was clear and informative with a plan being clearly laid out. Any questions or uncertainties I had were quickly dealt with. All the team were a pleasure, each visit was quick and easy, fantastic! I was accommodated greatly to fit my schedule which was a big help. I’m delighted with the results and process. I feel more confident with my smile and using the retainers was painless and hassle-free. Even before finishing treatment, I was recommending the clinic and Invisalign. The whole experience was great and im delighted I chose to treat my teeth with Dr Perry.

Patrick, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, September 2019

The quality of treatment I received was very high and I was very satisfied with it. The staff at the clinic are all very nice and helpful. I was happy with my end result and I would recommend them to all my family and friends.

Kirsten, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, September 2019

I chose the clinic after doing some research on Dr Ronan Perry, a highly qualified and experienced orthodontist. I felt very welcome at my first consultation with Ronan and was reassured that the type of brace, timeline and treatment option was what was best for me.
The cliic was very flexible with the payment scheme being a student and all. At every appointment, I was always warmly welcomed by the friendly receptionists and orthodontists. Coming in here with a smile and now leaving with the perfect smile. Highly recommend to anyone

Amy, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, September 2019

I chose Dr Ronan Perry and his team because the clinic was easily accessible and the reviews were good.  My initial consultation was good; I felt like the orthodontist here treated his patients very well.  My overall experience here has been extremely positive and professional and I was extremely happy with how my teeth turned out.  I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for braces or any other orthodontic treatment.

Niall, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, August 2019

I heard about Dr Ronan Perry and his team through friends.  We were told they were the best! They were very friendly from the beginning and all the time since.  I would definitely recommend them to others.

Eoin, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, August 2019

I heard about Dr Ronan Perry and his team through my general dentist. She told me great things so I decided to have my treatment with him.  I felt really at ease on my first consultation.  I was really nervous but there was really nothing to be nervous about.  I felt really happy with my end result; such a big difference!

I would definitely recommend them; reasonable prices and extremely nice staff who make you feel at ease.

Chaoilfhionn, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, August 2019

I heard about Dr Ronan Perry from a friend.  We chose him because the clinic is very close for me, good reputation, good details.  I would recommend to others because I was very happy with the service.

Nathan, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, August 2019

I had brought Nicole to HSE dentist as her teeth were really overcrowded and they said they would not see her until she was 16 to start treatment.  I wanted a second opinion, so I began to Google orthodontists in the area and Dr Ronan Perry came up.  I phoned and made an appointment for an initial consultation.  I found Dr Ronan extremely helpful and supportive.  What was an amazing help was the payment plan I was offered.  Otherwise, I would never have been able to afford to get this treatment for my daughter.  Any dealings with the staff here have been excellent.  Everyone is so lovely and supportive, efficient and reassuring.  The difference in my daughter’s teeth is so impressive in such a short space of time.  Nicole has never once complained about having to come here which is half the battle.  She actually said she is going to miss her braces! I would highly recommend Dr Perry and his team to anyone and we have had a great overall experience here with you.  Many Thanks, Ezette and Nicole.

Nicole, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, August 2019

We chose Castleknock Orthodontics and Implant Care as it was recommended by a friend.  Staff here are very accommodating and Dr Perry is a really good doctor.  Overall, we are happy attending the clinic for my son’s braces.

Rave, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, August 2019

I chose Castleknock Orthodontics & Implant Care for my treatment because there were numerous good reviews that were left on your website, regarding your past patient’s experience.  Overall the staff were all mannerly and kind during my treatment.  I feel extremely happy with the results at the end of my treatment and feel more confident with myself.  Without a doubt I would definitely recommend you to others due to your pleasant staff and the amazing treatment and amazing outcome I received.

Andry, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, August 2019

My overall experience was brilliant.  Constant check-ups with friendly staff upon arrival.  Every time I go for my check-ups, I know I’ll be a step closer to perfect teeth.

Carl, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, August 2019

I heard about Castleknock Orthodontics & Implant Care because past family members have had great experiences from this clinic. I would describe my experience with this clinic as fantastic! My teeth have never looked so good ever and my confidence is back.

I would highly recommend this clinic to others because the staff are so friendly.

Ciara, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, July 2019

The treatment that I received was really good.  The staff are extremely nice and they did an incredible job.  I am very happy with my final result and I would highly recommend people to come here.

Hannah, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, February 2019

I would describe the quality of treatment I received very high standard and I was very impressed. I would say my overall experience was good and I found the staff members very friendly and helpful. I will definitely recommend the clinic to friends and family because I think that they would be very satisfied with the treatment they would get.

Mikey, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, July 2018

The initial consultation was great and gave a good idea what to expect. Throughout the whole process, everyone was extremely friendly and professional and very accommodating. If there were any problems along the way there was no fuss getting appointments as soon as possible and all sorted. The end result was fantastic, and I am extremely happy with how my teeth look.

Philip, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, May 2018

Family members have gone here and had amazing experiences. I was told between 1-2 and a half years which was correct. I was in every 4-6 weeks, really good staff, always really nice.

Christina, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, May 2018

My overall experience was great!  The staff were always very helpful, accommodating and flexible.  Dr Perry and Dr Natalia were very informative and reassuring.  Yes, I would recommend- great experience and location.

Nicole, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, April 2018

My experience was great as everyone is here for your best interest. I had my three wisdom teeth removed and my tongue untied. The first week or so my tongue was a little uncomfortable but after that, it was fine.
My speech has gotten better ever since. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family.

Leon, treated by Dr Naomi Rahman, September 2017

I chose Dr Perry and his team for my treatment because I wanted lingual braces and Dr Perry is one of the best orthodontists in Dublin for this type of treatment.
I found my initial consultation to be very good and the treatment was very high quality. I’m very happy with the treatment and the end result.

Evgeniya, treated by Dr Ronan Perry June 2017
I chose Dr Ronan Perry because a family member mentioned his work with braces and was very impressed. I found the whole procedure amazing and was and am delighted with every step of the way. I thought the whole experience was pleasant and very successful. Overall my experience with Dr Ronan Perry and his team was amazing. They were kind and gentle and helped through every step. As a teenager, I was very conscious of my smile and to be able to smile and know my teeth are straight and white leaves me with great confidence. I thank Dr Ronan Perry and his team for everything you’ve done to help me smile again.
Rebekah treated by Dr Ronan Perry May 2017
Overall my experience with Dr Perry and his team was very positive. The treatment I received was of a high standard and I would definitely recommend this clinic to other people. Over the course of two years I have never had any problems and all the staff members I was in contact with were a delight to talk to. My teeth are exactly how I wanted them to be and I couldn’t be any happier.
Karen, treated by Dr Ronan Perry December 2016

I chose the clinic because it was recommended to me by my friend. The treatment was done very carefully and most of the time, painless. The staff members are very polite. I was never nervous letting them work on my teeth. I am very pleased with the end result of my teeth as they were badly damaged and now look perfect again.

Michael, Dublin treated by Dr Ronan Perry, 2nd August 2016
I chose Dr Ronan Perry as he was highly recommended. The initial consultation was very clear and he gave me good advice.The treatment I received was excellent and very professional. Overall the staff have been brilliant, everyone is very welcoming and professional and made me feel very comfortable.The end result was perfect, just as Ronan promised. I’m absolutely delighted and would highly recommend him to family and friends.
Molly, treated by Dr Ronan Perry Feb 2014
I had four wisdom teeth removed by Dr Naomi Rahman on Monday and was so nervous. I have to say I have no idea what I was so worried about, she was so nice and so understanding and made me feel at ease. After the surgery, I had virtually no pain (a tiny bit on one side) and no swelling or bruising. If you need work done and are nervous at all I would strongly suggest going to Naomi. It has definitely made my fear of the dentist disappear. 5 stars.
Katie, treated by Dr Naomi Rahman, September 2017

We chose Dr Perry and his team because of their friendly approach.  My daughter has never dreaded the treatment from start to finish! Ronan and all his team were very approachable from start to completion of treatment.  Delighted with treatment and would highly recommend them to anyone who was considering getting orthodontics!

Mary, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, October 2019

My mam found Dr Perry and his team advertised online. The consultation was excellent, great care was taken all the time.
Treatment was excellent, staff were always very friendly. I couldn’t believe how nice my teeth were, I am always smiling now.

Emmett, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, September 2019

Dr Perry was recommended by another dentist I had previously gone to. The initial consultation was relaxed and informative. I received excellent treatment from the clinic, and I am grateful to have had such good staff around me. Overall, my experience was great, and I am extremely happy with how my teeth turned out. I would 100% recommend Dr Perry and his team to my family and friends.

Daniel, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, September 2019

We chose Dr Perry and his team for treatment because we had heard about them from friends. The initial consultation was very helpful, and the quality of treatment was excellent. The staff are extremely nice and helpful. I am very happy with end result and I would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Laura, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, September 2019

The initial consultation was helpful and informative. The quality of treatment was excellent. The overall experience was simple and enjoyable and the staff members were friendly and attentive. I was very pleased with the results and I would recommend to everyone.

Evelyn, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, September 2019

I would like to thank you and your team for so kindly looking after me with the extraction of my 2 wisdom teeth on 22nd February.  I was super relieved to wake up the following morning to find no bruising and minimal swelling.  You were obviously so gentle in carrying out this procedure – I don’t know why I was worrying in the first place!

I will have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending you to any of my family and friends.

Kindest Regards & Thanks Again,

Roisin

Roisin, treated by Dr Rahman Mar 2018

My two daughters are attending with Dr. Perry for orthodontic treatment. I myself had undergone Invisalign treatment with another practice but was unhappy with the end result. After a consultation with Ronan and Natalia, I decided to re-start my Invisalign with him.

Four months later, I am finished with my treatment and my teeth are amazing. Natalia and the team are amazing. Apart from being very professional, they are lovely friendly people.

My teeth are nicer than I could have ever imagined! I would recommend Ronan and the team to anyone.

Thank you guys!

Elaine, treated by Dr Ronan Perry Feb 2018

I found my initial consultation very satisfactory. Dr Perry came across as very friendly and competent. The quality of treatment I received was very good and the staff were lovely and very friendly. So far the results have been excellent and I would not hesitate to recommend them to a friend.

Alessandra, treated by Dr Ronan Perry July 2017
I had a big problem at the front of my mouth as there were 3 teeth in the place where the two front teeth should have been. This made me very very self-conscience and I didn’t like to smile or laugh so it wasn’t good for my self-esteem and personal happiness. When Dr Perry told me that it would take 2 years and that I would have a nice smile at the end of that time I was shocked. I assumed I wouldn’t ever have a nice smile and was only looking for an improvement on my current situation. I also needed a lot of other work and because the team were both kind and extremely good at their job, it was very soon any fears I had left about going to the dentist were gone. I’m now finished my treatment and Dr Perry was right, I do have a smile I am very happy about. I would and already have recommended friends to Dr Perry and I am 100% positive they too will be very impressed with the results and the staff.

Aidan, treated by Dr Ronan Perry February 2017
We had heard great feedback from other people about Dr Perry and his team. The initial consultation was great and the quality of treatment was excellent. Everyone that dealt with me was very pleasant and polite. I felt overwhelmed and so happy with the end result and yes I would be very happy to recommend them to my family and friends.
I am delighted with the end result, in just six months (in my case) I now have a “Hollywood” smile. : )
Claudia, treated by Dr Ronan Perry December 2016
A friend of a friend recommended Dr Perry and his team. I was dreading it at first but glad I made it. I found the treatment was of a high standard and quality without sounding bias! It was a very comfortable experience, I felt very welcome at all times and all the staff were lovely.
It was a fantastic end result and I’m thoroughly delighted about it so yeah I would recommend it to anyone I know!
Ciaran, treated by Dr Perry and his team,December 2016
Dr Ronan Perry came highly recommended from my local dentist and, after my first consultation with him I knew I had made the right choice. The outcome of my treatment has far exceeded my expectations. I couldn’t be more thrilled with the result. I would like to commend Dr Perry and his team on their amazing work and I most definitely recommend them to anybody considering orthodontic treatment.
Mary, Dublin treated by Dr Ronan Perry, 2nd August 2016
I was given advice on how to take care of my braces, and I’m very happy with my end result. Everything went smoothly from the beginning to the end. The staff were very friendly and most helpful. I would definitely recommend Dr Perry to my friends and family. My son’s teeth are now straight and beautiful. He is so happy, and that is priceless.
Adam, treated by Dr Ronan Perry April 2014
I chose Dr Perry and his team for my treatment based on the excellent reviews found on-line.
The initial consultation was comprehensive and all the information needed was provided. Throughout my treatment all the clinic staff were very professional.
I am delighted with the end result, in just six months (in my case) I now have a “Hollywood” smile. : )
Melissa, treated by Dr Ronan Perry December 2016
I choose Dr Perry and his were highly recommended by my dentist. I found the consultation great and the staff were unbelievably helpful, friendly and always giving me the best option. I was really pleased on how well my teeth looked after treatment and would recommend them to anyone looking for treatment for their teeth.
Anthony, treated by Dr Perry and his team, October 2016
I chose Dr Perry for my treatment because my mam decided to take me here, as she had heard great reviews and recommendations about Dr Perry. I found the initial consultation to be pleasant as everyone seemed to know what they were doing. The quality of the treatment I received was very high and well organised. My overall experience was very pleasant. I am ecstatic over my end result and I would recommend Dr Perry.
Hannah, treated by Dr Ronan Perry April 2014

Castleknock Orthodontics is in the heart of Castleknock village 
Click to Book an Online Appointment

 

BOOK NOW